Featured image of post Simple Way to Kit Kat I Love Drinks

Simple Way to Kit Kat I Love Drinks

Have a break, have a kitkat ®.

Chicken, Rice, And Biscuit Casserole

Different flavors of kit kats can be found seasonally and in different prefectures in japan.

Recipe Summary Chicken, Rice, And Biscuit Casserole

If you love rice, cream of chicken soup, and biscuits, this is the meal for you. I remember when I was younger and my mother had made something similar to this in a kit. I decided to try to remake it without a kit to how I remember it. It's perfect for those cool rainy days.

Ingredients | Kit Kat I Love Drinks

  • 2 cups water
  • 1 cup rice
  • 4 skinless, boneless chicken breast halves, cut into bite-size pieces
  • 1 pinch salt and freshly ground black pepper to taste
  • 1 (26 ounce) can cream of chicken soup
  • 1 cup milk
  • 1 cup shredded Mexican blend cheese
  • 1 (10 ounce) can refrigerated flaky-style biscuit dough, separated
  • Directions

  • Bring water and rice to a boil in a saucepan. Reduce heat to medium-low, cover, and simmer until the rice is tender and liquid has been absorbed, 20 to 25 minutes.
  • Preheat oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C).
  • Pour just enough water into a large skillet to cover the bottom in a shallow layer; add chicken pieces in a single layer. Season chicken with salt and pepper. Turn heat to medium-high and cook chicken, adding water as needed to keep pan wet, until no longer pink in the center and the juices run clear, 7 to 10 minutes; drain liquid.
  • Stir cooked rice, cooked chicken, cream of chicken soup, milk, and Mexican blend cheese together in a casserole dish. Smooth the top of the mixture with the back of a spoon. Arrange biscuit dough over the bottom layer, breaking dough pieces as needed to get maximum coverage and to avoid overlap.
  • Bake in preheated oven until the biscuit topping is golden brown and the bottom layer is heated through completely, 20 to 35 minutes.
  • Info | Kit Kat I Love Drinks

    prep: 10 mins cook: 40 mins total: 50 mins Servings: 5 Yield: 5 servings

    TAG : Chicken, Rice, And Biscuit Casserole

    Meat and Poultry Recipes, Chicken, Chicken Breast Recipes,


    Images of Kit Kat I Love Drinks

    Kit Kat I Love Drinks - There are hundreds of flavours availablecredit:

    pics Kit Kat I Love Drinks nestle to sell limited edition
  • Nestle To Sell Limited Edition ... | 1280x1062 px
  • photo Kit Kat I Love Drinks unique flavored kit kat bars imported
  • Gimme A Break You Can ... | 2654x1908 px
  • pix Kit Kat I Love Drinks of kit kat bars 300 flavors
  • Japan S Love Of Kit ... | 1500x500 px
  • wallpapers Kit Kat I Love Drinks kit kat debate is eating the candy
  • Kit Kat Debate Is Eating ... | 800x450 px
  • pix Kit Kat I Love Drinks i love tea kit kats digjapan
  • I Love Tea Kit Kats ... | 880x400 px
  • pix Kit Kat I Love Drinks in japan the kit kat isn t just a
  • In Japan The Kit Kat ... | 1050x550 px
  • picture Kit Kat I Love Drinks kitkat gifting i love drinks 92 8g br
  • Kitkat Gifting I Love Drinks ... | 700x700 px
  • photo Kit Kat I Love Drinks omg japan
  • Kit Kat Strawberry Milk Flavor ... | 640x480 px
  • photo Kit Kat I Love Drinks kit kat flavors
  • Pin By Hala Muhamed On ... | 1032x1032 px
  • pic Kit Kat I Love Drinks kit kat milk chocolate candy bar 1 5 oz bars pack of 36
  • Amazon Com Kit Kat Milk ... | 679x679 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy