Featured image of post Simple Way to I Will Prepare A Place For You In My Father's House

Simple Way to I Will Prepare A Place For You In My Father's House

In my father's house is a gospel song by the blackwood brothers, originally recorded in 1954.

Cavatini I

I go to prepare a place for you.

Recipe Summary Cavatini I

This is a great cavatini recipe. It makes two 9x13 inch pans. You can bake one, and freeze the other for later use.

Ingredients | I Will Prepare A Place For You In My Father's House

  • ¼ cup butter
  • 1 onion, chopped
  • 1 green bell pepper, chopped
  • 2 (4.5 ounce) cans sliced mushrooms, drained
  • 2 pounds lean ground beef
  • 1 (15 ounce) can tomato sauce
  • 1 (32 ounce) jar spaghetti sauce
  • 4 ounces chopped ham
  • ½ cup cooked and cubed chicken
  • 3 ounces sliced pepperoni sausage
  • ¼ teaspoon crushed red pepper flakes
  • salt to taste
  • ground black pepper to taste
  • ¾ cup seashell pasta
  • 6 ounces rotini pasta
  • 2 pounds mozzarella cheese, shredded
  • 2 tablespoons grated Parmesan cheese
  • Directions

  • In a small skillet, saute onions, green peppers, and mushrooms in butter or margarine. Set aside.
  • Brown hamburger in a large skillet over medium heat. Drain. Mix in tomato sauce, pasta sauce, chopped ham, chopped chicken or turkey, pepperoni, salt, and red and black pepper. Add vegetable saute to hamburger mixture.
  • Cook pasta according to package directions. Drain.
  • Spread a little sauce over the bottom of two 9 x 13 inch pans. In each pan, place a layer of pasta, a layer of mozarella cheese, a hamburger sauce layer, a sprinkling of Parmesan cheese, and another layer of mozarella cheese. Repeat layers. Cover pans.
  • Bake at 350 degrees F (175 degrees C) for 30 to 45 minutes.
  • Info | I Will Prepare A Place For You In My Father's House

    Servings: 16 Yield: 12 - 20 servings

    TAG : Cavatini I

    World Cuisine Recipes, European, Italian,


    Images of I Will Prepare A Place For You In My Father's House

    I Will Prepare A Place For You In My Father's House : For i am going to make ready a place.

    wallpapers I Will Prepare A Place For You In My Father's House in my father s house are many mansions
  • In My Father S House ... | 560x312 px
  • photo I Will Prepare A Place For You In My Father's House restored gospel of jesus christ in my
  • Restored Gospel Of Jesus Christ ... | 1100x705 px
  • pics I Will Prepare A Place For You In My Father's House in my father s house by danny hahlbohm 4 unframed options
  • In My Father S House ... | 439x310 px
  • pix I Will Prepare A Place For You In My Father's House jewish culture regarding in my father
  • Jewish Culture Regarding In My ... | 480x360 px
  • pic I Will Prepare A Place For You In My Father's House pin on rose
  • Pin On Rose ... | 640x640 px
  • wallpapers I Will Prepare A Place For You In My Father's House john 14 2 in my father s house
  • John 14 2 In My ... | 767x767 px
  • pic I Will Prepare A Place For You In My Father's House revelations for life a place prepared
  • Revelations For Life A Place ... | 640x640 px
  • pic I Will Prepare A Place For You In My Father's House top 500 bible verses image photo
  • Top 500 Bible Verses Image ... | 1500x1098 px
  • pic I Will Prepare A Place For You In My Father's House john 14 2 in my father s house are many
  • John 14 2 In My ... | 400x300 px
  • wallpapers I Will Prepare A Place For You In My Father's House pin on faith
  • Pin On Faith ... | 480x600 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy