Featured image of post Recipe of Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima I Belim Vinom

Recipe of Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima I Belim Vinom

Pratite nas na google news.

Sauerbraten I

Po želji možete kad je gotovo dodati pavlaku.

Recipe Summary Sauerbraten I

Here is a recipe for Sauerbraten that is pretty decent. However, this is more like a project. I know real Germans who approve of this recipe.

Ingredients | Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima I Belim Vinom

  • 2 cups cider vinegar
  • 2 cups water
  • ⅓ cup brown sugar
  • ½ teaspoon ground cloves
  • ½ teaspoon ground allspice
  • 1 tablespoon salt
  • ½ teaspoon ground black pepper
  • 6 black peppercorns
  • 1 bay leaf
  • 2 onions, diced
  • 3 carrots, chopped
  • 2 stalks celery, chopped
  • 4 ½ pounds rump roast
  • 2 tablespoons vegetable oil
  • 1 cup sour cream
  • Directions

  • In large saucepan over medium heat, combine cider vinegar, water, brown sugar, cloves, allspice, salt, pepper, peppercorns, bay leaf, onion, carrot and celery. Heat, stirring occasionally, until bubbles appear at edges, but do not boil.
  • Poke deep holes in roast and place in non-metal bowl. Pour vinegar mixture over roast. Cover and refrigerate for five days, turning once daily.
  • Remove roast from liquid; pat dry with paper towels. Remove bay leaf and peppercorns from liquid and discard. Strain liquid from vegetables, reserving both.
  • Heat oil in Dutch oven over medium-high heat. Sear all sides of roast quickly, 1 to 2 minutes each side. Reduce heat to low, pour reserved vegetables and 1 cup of vinegar liquid into pan. Cover and simmer 1 1/2 hours, adding more vinegar liquid if necessary.
  • Remove roast from pan, and let cool slightly. Slice roast and return slices to liquid in pan, cover and simmer 30 minutes more. Remove slices to serving platter. Stir sour cream into heated liquid and heat through, but do not allow to boil. Pour sauce over meat and serve immediately.
  • Info | Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima I Belim Vinom

    prep: 15 mins cook: 2 hrs 15 mins additional: 4 days total: 5 days Servings: 6 Yield: 6 servings

    TAG : Sauerbraten I

    World Cuisine Recipes, European, German,


    Images of Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima I Belim Vinom

    Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima I Belim Vinom : Ono što je sigurno da se brzo se pripremaju, i ukusni su.

    pix Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima I Belim Vinom najbolje iz italije
  • Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima Najbolje ... | 450x300 px
  • wallpapers Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima I Belim Vinom rizoto sa morskim plodovima u bijelom vinu balkan lunch box
  • Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima U ... | 700x1050 px
  • pic Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima I Belim Vinom scribd
  • Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima ... | 768x1024 px
  • pic Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima I Belim Vinom sa morskim plodovima kuvan u belom vinu
  • Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima Kuvan ... | 600x330 px
  • pix Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima I Belim Vinom rizoto na crveno s morskim plodovima
  • Rizoto Na Crveno S Morskim ... | 1024x768 px
  • wallpapers Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima I Belim Vinom rizoto sa morskim plodovima gradski
  • Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima Gradski ... | 620x414 px
  • wallpapers Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima I Belim Vinom sa morskim plodovima kuvan u belom vinu
  • Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima Kuvan ... | 600x450 px
  • pics Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima I Belim Vinom rizoto sa morskim plodovima
  • Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima Kitchen ... | 273x273 px
  • pic Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima I Belim Vinom rizoto sa morskim plodovima
  • Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima Coolinarika ... | 1024x768 px
  • wallpapers Rizoto Sa Morskim Plodovima I Belim Vinom rizoto sa morskim plodovima u bijelom vinu facebook
  • Balkan Lunch Box Rizoto Sa ... | 1074x1080 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy