Featured image of post Recipe of My Bites App

Recipe of My Bites App

Want revision on the go?

My Kiwi Hotdog Sauce

Send bitmojis to anyone.in any app!

Recipe Summary My Kiwi Hotdog Sauce

I came up with this because of my love for hotdogs. Chefs love dude food. This is a simple ratio or guideline. You can use whatever you want really, but this is just something I came up with and the ratio works well. It will keep at least a month in an airtight jar.

Ingredients | My Bites App

  • 2 tablespoons ketchup
  • 2 tablespoons Dijon mustard
  • 1 tablespoon sriracha sauce
  • 1 tablespoon Japanese mayonnaise (such as Kewpie®)
  • Directions

  • Mix ketchup, Dijon mustard, sriracha sauce, and Japanese mayonnaise together in a small bowl or jar.
  • Substitute another type of mustard for the Dijon if desired.
  • Substitute another type of mayonnaise for the Kewpie(R) if desired.
  • Info | My Bites App

    prep: 5 mins total: 5 mins Servings: 6 Yield: 6 tablespoons

    TAG : My Kiwi Hotdog Sauce

    Side Dish, Sauces and Condiments Recipes, Sauce Recipes,


    Images of My Bites App

    My Bites App : (2 days ago) mar 20, 2018 · i switched off and on my phone few times, also the same.

    wallpapers My Bites App bite food app sodexo png image
  • Bite Food App Sodexo Png ... | 820x569 px
  • pix My Bites App count bites not calories intermittent fasting and tracking bites over long term
  • Count Bites Not Calories Intermittent ... | 320x568 px
  • images My Bites App my bites app on the app store
  • My Bites App On The ... | 1200x630 px
  • images My Bites App bite bites for android apk download
  • Bite Bites For Android Apk ... | 720x1280 px
  • pic My Bites App bites
  • Bites ... | 1366x768 px
  • pics My Bites App itrackbites weight loss diet on the
  • Itrackbites Weight Loss Diet On ... | 643x858 px
  • pic My Bites App dribbble
  • Smart Bites Recipe And Pantry ... | 400x300 px
  • pix My Bites App bite by sodexo on the app store
  • Bite By Sodexo On The ... | 300x649 px
  • pics My Bites App bug bites pictures identifying bugs
  • Bug Bites Pictures Identifying Bugs ... | 375x250 px
  • pic My Bites App pinterest
  • Fever Is This The Look ... | 736x982 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy