Featured image of post Recipe of I Preparatory Academy

Recipe of I Preparatory Academy

On hawai'i island, you will live and learn within spectacular landscapes, vital ecosystems, and a mix of world cultures.

Snickerdoodles I

Hawai'i preparatory academy, waimea, hawaii.

Recipe Summary Snickerdoodles I

This is a wonderful and easy cookie that my mother prepared for at least 50 years. Every time I take them somewhere everyone wants the recipe.

Ingredients | I Preparatory Academy

  • 1 cup shortening
  • 1 ½ cups white sugar
  • 2 eggs
  • 2 ¾ cups all-purpose flour
  • 1 teaspoon baking soda
  • 2 teaspoons cream of tartar
  • ½ teaspoon salt
  • 2 tablespoons white sugar
  • 2 teaspoons ground cinnamon
  • Directions

  • Preheat oven to 375 degrees F (190 degrees C).
  • In a medium bowl, cream together the shortening and 1 1/2 cups sugar. Stir in the eggs. Sift together the flour, baking soda, cream of tartar, and salt; stir into the creamed mixture until well blended. In a small bowl, stir together the 2 tablespoons of sugar, and the cinnamon. Roll dough into walnut sized balls, then roll the balls in the cinnamon-sugar. Place them onto an unprepared cookie sheet, two inches apart.
  • Bake for 8 to 10 minutes in the preheated oven. Edges should be slightly brown. Remove from sheets to cool on wire racks.
  • Info | I Preparatory Academy

    prep: 15 mins cook: 10 mins additional: 5 mins total: 30 mins Servings: 36 Yield: 3 dozen

    TAG : Snickerdoodles I

    Desserts, Cookies, Sugar Cookies,


    Images of I Preparatory Academy

    I Preparatory Academy / Niche rankings are based on rigorous analysis of data and.

    pix I Preparatory Academy hawai i preparatory academy the
  • Hawai I Preparatory Academy The ... | 1600x991 px
  • images I Preparatory Academy achievement preparatory academy public
  • Achievement Preparatory Academy Public Charter ... | 750x493 px
  • pix I Preparatory Academy hawai i preparatory academy
  • Learn More About Hawai I ... | 2048x1365 px
  • pic I Preparatory Academy hawai i preparatory academy in hi niche
  • Hawai I Preparatory Academy In ... | 2000x648 px
  • pic I Preparatory Academy the energy lab at hawai i preparatory academy hpa aerial drone showcase
  • The Energy Lab At Hawai ... | 1280x720 px
  • pics I Preparatory Academy hawaii preparatory academy wikipedia
  • Hawaii Preparatory Academy Wikipedia ... | 4496x3000 px
  • wallpapers I Preparatory Academy preparatory academy 2020 annual
  • Hawai I Preparatory Academy 2020 ... | 1156x1496 px
  • pix I Preparatory Academy central point preparatory academy
  • Central Point Preparatory Academy Central ... | 1500x750 px
  • pix I Preparatory Academy hawai i prep academy energy lab
  • Hawai I Prep Academy Energy ... | 864x1150 px
  • wallpapers I Preparatory Academy hawai i preparatory academy profile
  • Hawai I Preparatory Academy Profile ... | 1122x748 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy